The Dildo Shootout!

The Dildo Shootout

Wildfire’s Marco Banderas Uncut CyberSkin Cock MADE IN USA

vs

Wildfire’s Tommy Gunn CyberSkin Cock MADE IN USA

vs

Adam & Eve’s Bad Seed Kong Sized Black Dong MADE IN CHINA

Vendor: Topco Sales, www.topcosales.us

Contributing Writer: Miss Vicky

When it comes to sex toys nothing can get me off better than my trusty Hitachi Magic Wand and Panasonic massager! Personally, I don’t dislike or like dildos, but I’d rather get off with a massager. 

Here we are with two 8 inch dildos and the Tommy Gunn 9-incher; two using CyberSkin technology and the other is just a generic dildo. Upon opening the packaging, I noticed the strongest chemical scent from the black dildo. The rubber smelled like the same material used by Halloween costumes. Although the CyberSkin dildos had a noticeable chemical scent, it’s not as bad as this one. One way to hide or at least overcome the smell is by using a scented water-soluble lubricant. In addition, I noticed with all the products, some of the material rubbed off like when you rub off dry skin. Since I am not that familiar with dildos, I cannot comment if this is standard or not. 

In terms of “authentic feel” I would have to say that the CyberSkin products win out on this one. When the shaft or any part of it is squeezed, it feels like the real thing. In contrast, the black dildo just couldn’t compete.

However, what the black dildo had in its favor were the exaggerated bulging veins, which doubled the pleasure. Furthermore, the suction cup actually worked unlike the CyberSkin products because it didn’t suction well even on glass. As a result, you would probably need to hold it down yourself while sitting on it. For all you adventurous women out there, all three claim to be harness compatible, but I’ll leave you to confirm that.

Furthermore, the black dildo comes with a softcore DVD filled with 5 interracial scenes. The DVD is adequately done, but I don’t need to have visual candy since I have a pretty wild and creative mind! 

Now, that’s discuss the CyberSkin products. As mentioned earlier, the suction cup doesn’t work as well as in the black dildo. Morever, the Banderas dildo seems to lack a fully operational suction cup since the base is wider and longer than the other two. 

I thought that the Tommy Gunn dildo had too much girth for me to handle comfortably. Even though the vagina is supposed is to be the most stretchable muscle on us women, I had a hard time taking it all in myself even when it was fully lubricated. Honestly, I was only able to insert it halfway in me. At least for me, I favored the Marco Banderas dildo better since it was less “girthy” and the slight curve with the uncircumcised tip really rang my bell multiple times! 

In terms of durability, the black dildo was cheaply made compared with the CyberSkin products. The only thing that this feature beat the CyberSkin products was with the working suction cup and the enlarged veins, which gave a pleasant sensation. If I had to pick for overall performance, I would have to pick the Marco Banderas’s Uncut CyberSkin Cock.

I recommend when using the dildos that you heavily lubricate each and every inch to make insertion more comfortable so don’t be stingy with the lubricant! After each use, I recommend to clean them at once with soap and water in order to maintain its shelf life. 

Overall, I would have to go with the Marco Banderas dildo since it got me off better than the other two. You’ll love the slightly curve shaft that points up, which follows the contours of our love canals! If your lovebox is big and you like ’em big, then the Tommy Gunn product may be to your liking. Now, if you just want to have a generic dildo that has a working suction cup base so you can sit on it without having to worry of it falling down, then the Bad Seed Kong-Size Black Dong will be for you.

Marcos Banderas’s Uncut CyberSkin Cock: 4/5

Tommy Gunn’s CyberSkin Cock: 3/5

Kong Sized Black Dong: 2/5  

  1. Hey Miss Vicky, thanks for putting our dildos to the test! Had I known you liked massagers better I would have sent you one.

    Just so you and your readers know, the the Kong Sized Black Dong is based on the Bad Seed DVD series by Adam & Eve, hence the included DVD. So though you might not be familiar with the Bad Seed series, many others are and that is the point of the product and the included DVD. Glad you liked the large viens on it!

    Oh, and we won’t tell Tommy Gunn that you liked Marcos’s dildo better! Don’t want to get him jealous.

  2. Wow….. very nice blog,very much informative! anywhere before anything like this unreadable, thanks for posting the article.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

